Now you see me, Now you don’t

image

image

Hello All,

        While in Chicago I came across someone with very cute nails. Talking with the person I learned that the nails change color depending on the temperature of the hands. When the person is warm (normal body temp) the color of the nails can be seen( red in this case). When the person’s hands get cold the nails turn clear. I thought this was so cool because I had never seen this before. I’m not sure if im late on the latest nail fashion, but this really blew my mind. If you are looking for something new to do with your nails then find a nail salon closest to you that offers this unique nail fashion. Feel free to repost a picture when you do!

Have a great day!

~ Suhpos

One comment on “Now you see me, Now you don’t”

  1. Reblogged this on From The Mixed Up Mind Of Lolly and commented:
    That’s crazy!


Leave a Reply

