Love this.

All Food, All Drinks, All Love

I’m dedicating this post as a food tribute to our mothers and grandmothers and those recipes they pass down to us through the generations. There’s something great about the memories and love in these recipes. And the way some of them aren’t even written down!

These cinnamon rolls are amazing! I’ve heard about how amazing they were when my grandma would make them… and my mom made them recently so that I could finally taste them!

So, maybe someday I will inherit the recipe as well… and be able to recreate these just as good as my grandma and my mom have done.

What kind of recipes do you remember your grandma or mom always making? Or one your mom finally passed down to you that brings back memories? I’d love to hear them!

View original post

Leave a Reply

