Accessories

By: suhpos

Aug 22 2012

Category: Fashion

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.64
Focal Length:3.79mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/8 sec
Camera:SGH-T959V

                                    

 

You can never go wrong with a great pair of wedges and a cute hat. These two accessories are a must with any plane outfit to give it a chic look. Below are a pair of great wedges that I actually bought from Ross. Every now and then I get a great fun find from Ross in the shoe department and am always surprised at how comfortable they end of being. The hat and glasses are from “shasa”, another great store that is def a go to store. They have the best accessories especially hats and glasses. The hat was on sale for $7.50 and I absolutely love it. I have always been a hat person, but just stopped wearing them because I could never find great cheap hats. Now, I decided to just give up and give end. Fashion is pain and pricey.  The glasses were on sale for JUST $3. I’m actually going to get these glasses prescribed so they can be more useful to me than just an accessory. I love it when I find something great when I’m not really looking for it. Come back soon and check out some D.I.Ys that I am trying to get finished for you all to see.

-Suhpos

                            

 

                                   

 

 

Leave a Reply

