More MY D.I.Y Fashion

By: suhpos

Jul 08 2012

Tags: , ,

Category: Fashion

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.64
Focal Length:3.79mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/8 sec
Camera:SGH-T959V

Hey there! I am just getting into D.I.Y fashion and so far I love it. Aside from the shorts you saw in the MY D.I.Y page I also did some shirt designs. I took a white shirt that I had with nice material and a little graffiti fashion on the front. I cut the back of the shirt and braided it and added some charms from a necklace my mom let me have. I wanted to add a little something to the braids because it looked so plain. I found out how to do the braids from the blog ” Aqui”” :  http://www.es-toyaqui.com/2011/06/heres-how-diy-braided-back-shirt.html. It is a cool blog so check it out if and when you have time. I found it while I was searching for different DIY fashions.

Leave a Reply

